Embroidery

I’ve been blessed to have obtained a Brother Embroidery machine.  I can’t do super big stuff, but I can do some CUTE stuff!!!  Wanna see????

2 responses to “Embroidery

  1. can you do a logo if i bring you a picture of it?? how does that work??

    • butterflyangels

      as long as it’s YOUR logo, yes. I found a company that will digitize artwork. They’ll probably want a release form of sorts, but that’s it. I think the average cost was aroun $20 to digitize it, but then it’s mine.

Leave a Reply

