Hello, all!

I would like to announce the official opening of Butterfly Angels.   While I’ve been a business since baby #2 was born, things have only taken off recently.  I love to quilt, I love to create, and I love to make people happy.  I will do custom work, for the most part.  As time goes on, posts will be added with my newest creations.  PLEASE feel free to order anything similar, via the comments.   If you have no interest in buying, feel free to enjoy the “Eye Candy”.  I have some GREAT stuff!!!

2 responses to “Hello, all!

  1. just wondering if I get an email when I get a comment!!

  2. Hey….your stuff is beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

