Postcards!

The craft fair is drawing close.  I’m cranking out the postcards!!

nov 09 019

These are coming out soooo cute!!

nov 09 021

I’ve decided to go the full fusible with this batch.  No sewing involved.  PERFECT for the novice!!!

nov 09 022

See the poinsettia stuff on the right??  It is so gorgeous on it’s own that I didn’t even add an applique.  It just doesn’t need it!

nov 09 023

I have a few more of the house cards to finish, and then I’ll do some all purpose and birthday cards.  I ran out of Heat-n-bond!!!  Just an FYI—1 roll can do about 40 cards!

Happy quilting!

Leave a Reply

