Tinkerbell part II

First of all, let me say GEAUX SAINTS!!!!  I’m sooooooooo stinkin’ excited it’s not funny.  I can’t stop from tearing up at every replay.  Hormones, whatever.  Maybe so.  Or just sheer exhileration!!!

i posted the pretty fabrics last time.  This is the base panel of the quilt.  I still have Tink herself to finish (in pieces on my floor) and the borders (still undecided) but I LOVE the way this Rail Fence pattern turned out!

Rail Fence pattern

This is one of the EASIEST patterns to do, and yet I always adore how nice it turns out.  Go figure!

Back to work on Tink.  She’s ALMOST put together!!

Leave a Reply

