For Baby Jacob

This came out SOOO cute!!  Jennifer is one of my oldest friends.  And I have to admit, I had a tiny crush on her big brother at one point!!  LOLOL  Thanks, Jennifer, for telling me about Ben’s new baby!   I hope Jacob drools on this a LOT!!!!  LOL

I am LOVING this applique.  For a girl who doesn’t like applique, I sure am getting good at it!!

I even used “springs” in the quilting!

Once again, Tigger and other Characters are Licensed.  This quilt is not, nor ever will be for sale. Even fabric with those characters can NOT be turned into a product that I can sell.  PLEASE do not ask.  Quilts LIKE this one will start at $100–the blocks are more complicated.  And an applique this size will add an extra $25.  But it can never be a licensed character.  Duckies are safe!!! LOL

2 responses to “For Baby Jacob

  1. Love, love, love the Tigger quilt! Absolutely awesome! Great job!

  2. butterflyangels

    Thank you!! The Mommy of the recipient loves it, too! They don’t want him to use it, for fear of baby spitup! LOL

Leave a Reply

