the secret project!!!

My amazing husband has no idea how to find this blog, so it’s safe here!!  HEHEHHE  Poor Man!!

This all started a few weeks ago.  While cleaning behind the couch, I decided to rearrange the furniture.  Yes, I’m pregnant.  Tough.  You women know how nesting can be!  While rearranging, I revealed a large, blank wall.  It is screaming for decoration.  I asked for inspiration in my favorite quilting group, and this is what they helped me come up with!  So far, this is only the center.  I still have a lot to add, but I’m super excited.  Hubby is going to LOVE it.    I just hope he’s not too mad that I give him a gift to hang on the wall!!  hahahaha

Leave a Reply

