EPP part 2

Well, I managed to get a few done.  I am finding this easier than I thought it would be.  For a hand work project, at least!!  Here I have a COMPLETE FLOWER!!

and this is the rest that i’ve completed

it’s almost time to cut some scraps into squares!!  I’m working quickly.

2 responses to “EPP part 2

  1. Oh so cute! I just love the fish fabric. What is that? As a Christian, I am always looking for cute Christian related fabric. 🙂

    • If you have a Hobby Lobby near you, go there. There is a section with a Christian Line. one of them had words, but I don’t remember what verse it was. It’s been out for a while–well over a year. I hope htey keep it in production for a while.

Leave a Reply

