Jammed in a project!

A call from a friend today–I made her 2 door banners for her classroom last year.  Halloween and Christmas.  OOPS!!  LOL  Can I make one for the first day of school??  Well, since I BOUGHT fabric specifically for this MONTHS ago, SURE!!!  4 hours later, here it is!!

18x36 door banner $35

I wish I’d taken pictures of the progress I made yesterday on my Fall quilt.  I have a LOT of “Bonus HSTs”, too.  Now WHAT am I going to do with 1 inch UNfinished HST’s??  LOL  Miniquilt fodder, I guess.  I’ll try to take some pictures tomorrow.  IF my feet allow me to sew.  today, they are a tad angry with me!

poor swollen piggies!!

One response to “Jammed in a project!

  1. You did a great job on the banner!!

Leave a Reply

