Craft Fair

I’ve asked on my Facebook page, and got some great feedback.  But I thought I’d ask here, as well.  I get traffic on this blog that I don’t get anywhere else!!

So, when YOU go to a craft fair, for WHAT are you looking?  How much money are you willing to spend?  What kinds of items?

So far, I’m hearing no more than $10-$15, small bags or wallets.  I know my bookmarks sold, but they were $2 a piece, so that makes sense!!  My quilted things (placemats, runners, and door hangings) don’t seem to do well.   Even my postcards did poorly.  I guess most people can’t figure them out!!

Any and ALL advice is welcome!!

Craft Fair Novemeber 2009

Leave a Reply

