Give Away is done, and more craft stuff

Let’s get business out of the way, shall we???

The GiveAway is OVER!!  I used my daughter as my random picker.  If anyone wants proof of the validity, I did video it.  But she picked…. (drumroll please)…

NUMBER 2

and number 2 is

Natasha | October 1, 2010 at 5:36 pm | Reply | Edit

I really like your choice of colors, squeek!

So congratulations, and I’ll get that out early next week!!

************************************************

ok, now, look what my sons allowed me to make yesterday.  Aren’t these adorable???  Yet another amazing pattern from Pink Penguin!

They are different on each side.

and have POCKETS!

I have orders for the drawstring bags, and for the journals already.  If there is a certain color combo that you’re interested in, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

