Great weekend

Hello EveryBody!!  I’ve had a wonderful weekend.  First of, all, Husband took the older 3 fishing yesterday.  They were gone ALL day!  I managed to finish 3 drawstring bags and 3 journals.  Then, during the LSU game (GEAUX TIGERS!!!)  I used the scraps to make 2 zipper pouches. Now, these drawstring bags are already spoken for, but the journals (to be pictured later) and the pouches are for the craft fair.

lined drawstring bags $15

Zippered pounches side 1 $15

side 2

Then TODAY, we made it to church, and while the Saints STOMPED on the Bucs, I made THIS!!  This one is still for sale.

I have plans for a few more of the frog bags, as well as some smaller camera and cell phone cases.  I LOVE this fabric!!

I also will be working on the felt ornaments, and the stocking and mitten ornaments.  I hope!!  YIKES.

Leave a Reply

