GOOD MORNING!!!!

I’m up and rarin to go!!  OK, maybe not!!  LOL  The baby is still having some issues.  Teeth and now shots.  But his daytimes are  a MILLION times better thanks to his amber teething anklet!

So, I’m going to get busy today.  I have GOT to get back to dad’s Celtic Dragon, and then a twin for a client.  I’m anxious to see what pattern he decides on, so I can go SHOPPING!!  I’ve missed my Bernie.

I leave you with the tiny monster who is causing all of these problems!!  Lucky he’s cute, huh????!    AHAHAHA

peace and pieces,
amy

Leave a Reply

