Monday, MONDAY

Good Morning, all!!  Who stayed up for the game last night?  I’m disappointed in the commercials these days.  But at least the game was a good one.  I got a bit of sewing done.  I was given a gorgeous needle-turned wreath a year or more ago.  I decided to do something with it.  I didn’t get nearly as far as I wanted to, but I did get the top done.  it looks nice on my door already, don’t you think??

 

This morning  managed to get all the main strips cut for the Golden Gator.  I hope it goes together quickly.  By the grousing in the living room, I think the kiddo has other plans.  Oh well.

But before I go, one of my fav blogs is hosting a fabric giveaway.  Go check it out!!   Smashed Peas and Carrots

 

peace and pieces,
amy

Leave a Reply

