Celtic Dragon

Here he is, in all his glory.

Celtic Dragon ($325)

Properly washed, dried, and ready for his closeup!

Applique $75

Mean looking, isn’t he??  I LOVE the Greek Key borders.

Greek Key block

I can’t WAIT till the birthday boy gets it.  Friday!!!

peace and pieces,
amy

One response to “Celtic Dragon

  1. OOOOOOHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like this. I can’t wait now either for the b-day boy to get it. I love the item in the claws too. Just like his figurines. I hope he catches that thought.

    IT’S BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

