Procrastination

OK. I’m supposed to be preparing for a Business Trip.  heheh  Taking my Employees to deliver the Celtic Dragon!  While picking up possible Cat attack spots, I found the leftover bits from my flannel quilt.  I’d sewn up a simple panel for PK, but never finished it.  Now, remember that brown Minky that I just bought yesterday???!!  YUP!!  So in 20 min, I took 2 pieces, sewed it together, flipped it out, and VOILA!!!  PK is a VERY happy owner of a new blanket!!

I think he likes it!!!  LOL

peace and pieces,
amy

Leave a Reply

