No, I’m NOT shirking my work!!

Just thought I’d ALSO show that I’m making great headway on the paying jobs.  Here is a COMPLETED top!!

twin Golden Gator

The rest of the dimension will be added with the quilting.  Now, do I show this to the client, or do I just finish it?  He didn’t give me much to work with, and I’m worried he won’t like it.

I am headed to the cutting table next.  This is what I’m working on next.  The quilting on Gator will wait until after all the kids are healthy.  I don’t want to get partially done and have to take it off the machine!

peace and pieces,
amy

2 responses to “No, I’m NOT shirking my work!!

  1. It looks great and I love the colors you are fixing to use.

  2. I LOVE it! If the client doesn’t like it, they are crazy! Such a fun quilt. I want to see it when it is quilted.

Leave a Reply

