Working working working!

Well, I’m ALMOST done with the rug.  Here is a closeup of part of it.  It really looks nice!

And I better hurry up!!  Little tiny fingers think that seam is SOO much fun!!  LOL

I’m also working on a few quilts.  Today was spent chopping up stuff!!  LOTS of stuff!!

So, now I’m headed back to the kitchen table, er CUTTING table.  hahaha  Clean up my mess, then sew down a few more rug strips.  5 are pinned, and 8 more left!!  WOOHOO

 

peace and pieces,
amy

Leave a Reply

