Bridal quilt

I’m working on a quilt that will go to a bride, from her groom.  Hard to take pictures on this super windy day.

Oh–but first, my boy and his dog!!  LOL  Still sleeping, both in MY bed!!  Lazy Bums!!

OK, now to the top.  I think I’ll put a VERY narrow blue border, and then the binding.  I want it to look old fashioned.  There will also be some applique of initials and dates, etc on it.  I have a good idea working in my brain.

Hard to take pictures when Mother Nature is having a blast playing with the quilt!!

Now, to border all three and start concentrating on each individual.

peace and pieces,
amy

One response to “Bridal quilt

  1. Is this going to be a wedding present lol =-p

Leave a Reply

