Q-U wedding

I forgot!!!  I made Mr Q and Ms U a wedding shower gift!!  In the PreSchool here, they get married every year.  To help the kids remember that Mr Q NEVER goes anywhere without Ms U.  Yesterday was the shower!!  And WHAT better, than a QUilt for the gift???  Used some scraps from the other wedding quilt, and threw together this doll sized jewel.

Oh what a crappy picture.  Oh well.  I’ll take more when I get back.  IF I ever get it back!!   LOL  Her daughters could very well confiscate it on me for THEIR dolls!

 

Once again, Peace and pieces,
amy

Leave a Reply

