9-Patch

Sung to “10 Little Indian”  And YES, you have to sing!!!

1 little, 2 little, 3 little 9-patch

4 little, 5 little, 6 little 9-patch.

7 little, 8 little, 9 little 9-patch.

12 blocks all in rows!!

Ok, you can stop singing now.  Come on–admit it-You LIKED that!!  LOL

I need a small gold border, a wide TIGER border, and then a tiger Fleur de lis in the center.  This quilt will be a RAFFLE item, to benefit the La Leche League chapter here in my area.  As soon as I get tickets, I will let you all know!

4 responses to “9-Patch

  1. You’re right. I did enjoy it. Thanks!

  2. Beau-T-ful quilt-add a little green & you’d have had Mardi Gras! What the hell is La Leche League? What does it benefit? Let me know about tickets!
    LOVE

  3. Great Squeek! Now I am going to have that song in my head ALL DAY!!! Dang you are fast. That looks great.

  4. Steam, this is over a year old!!! I just relinked to it because it was funny! How the devil did you stumble on it?

Leave a Reply

