Part of an organizer.

I have a friend (yes, I DO!!  haha)  Her daughter needs an organization tool.  So she took a piece of plywood and put cork board on the top half.  She will be covering it in zebra print.  This is the BOTTOM half, with a million pockets.  I LOVE the way it turned out.

I can’t wait to see the finished project, with the cork board, ribbons,  and everything!!

2 responses to “Part of an organizer.

  1. Very cute. It would be great in a dorm room, too.

  2. maurine russell

    I love it maybe an idea for Hannah room

Leave a Reply

