Vista Print Goodies!!

I just have to say, I LOVE Vista Print!   I’ve ordered business cards from them once, and a few prints once or twice.   I keep getting these emails with LOADS of deals.  The most recent was the BEST!!!  I paid NOTHING for any of this stuff.  And shipping was only $11 something.  It’s not the best quality for the cheap stuff, but it’s OK for me!!

The poster banner is 2′ x 3′.  I LOVE IT!

These are business cards on the right, and postcards on the left.  The postcards aren’t cut very well, but what can you ask for FREE!

and the backside of the postcard.

AND, a NEW FREE T-SHIRT!!

Horrible picture, but I’m so excited I don’t care.  I’m on the phone with my Favorite Houston Quilter!!  So say HI!

Back to work!

peace and pieces,
amy

One response to “Vista Print Goodies!!

  1. HI!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

