Halloween Goodies!

I have a friend who found the main print at a garage sale for a steal.

She’s been folding it and laying across things in her house for a long while now.

so I sewed up a few things from it!!

BIG table square, small candle mat, 3 shorter runners, and one LONG runner.

She is a decorator’s DREAM!

Oh, and a Mantle Scarf!!   I’m in LOVE with how this came out.  Just wish I’d written down my “pattern” as I went!

He just made me smile–I didn’t make him!!

Don’t you wish YOU had a bunch of goodies like these??

Happy Halloween!

peace and pieces,
amy

One response to “Halloween Goodies!

  1. You will have to go back and make a pattern and tutorial for the mantle scarf. Christmas is a great holiday to do that for. Great things you make.

Leave a Reply

