The rest of Christmas

Just thought I’d show ya’ll what I gave MY mom!

The runner

Notice the AWESOME wine glasses!!  From my equally AWESOME Aunt!

closeup of the quilting

Just a general meander.

with place mat set #1

MORE left over blocks!!  I didn’t realize I could have done this quilt 2x!

with place mat set #2

And yes, she has 2 complete sets.  When we come over, my kids do a number on her tableware!!  LOL

So all that’s left to show off is Dinah’s desk set.  Eventaully, I’ll break in and photo that, too! Until then…

peace and pieces,
amy

 

Leave a Reply

