Soccer Ball

Check this one out!!!   It will belong to a young man who’s soccer team won the state championship!  His grandmother commissioned it.  I forget which way the arrow is supposed to face, but since it’s smack-dab in the middle, it won’t matter!  LOL

And she had the foresight to know what once he goes to college, he might not want this on his bed.  Soooo……

OH YES!  It is REVERSIBLE!!    Isn’t this amazing?  I like this side better!  LOL  Quilting is a star meander.

I’m very pleased with the way this came out.  I sure hope the recipient is too!

I’d like to thank everyone who turned out Saturday for the Craft Fair.  We had 12 booths!  This was the biggest so far.  And since 2 regulars were ill, we will be up to at least 14 next time!!   We’ve come a LONG way from the original 5 we had 3 years ago!

I have some things that didn’t sell.  Think it’s time to set up my Etsy job for real.  Can’t hurt, right?  I’ll let you all know when I get to that.  Probably after Easter.

OH!!   Do NOT forget to take a peak at the Garden Party Blog Hop!!!   It started yesterday with music notes.  Today is a teacup of roses!!  Click the button on the right sidebar.  A friend of mine, GraceParfait will be showcased on April 15th, and MINE will be on April 30th.  I’m super excited!!!

peace and pieces,
amy

Leave a Reply

