Big News #4 NEW WEBSITE!!!

Oh Ya’ll!   Here is the BIG announcement!!!!

Butterfly Angels Quilting just moved to a NEW WEBSITE!

http://www.butterflyangelsquilting.com/

I am SOO excited.  With some guidance from an old, dear friend of mine (and her cool hubby) I have a new place to call MINE.   It’s still not 100% perfect.  And I still have to get this blog from wordpress over to the new “home”, but it’s ready enough for now.  Please go take a peek; give it some love; check out the new store and updated photo gallery.

Peek at what just came off my Machine!

And please, if you like my art, share this with someone who also might appreciate it.  The larger my reach, the more work I can create for other people!

4 responses to “Big News #4 NEW WEBSITE!!!

  1. The site looks great!

  2. Congrats on your new site!

Leave a Reply

