Greek

So I have a new client.  Well, I’ve known her since the Apprentice was a baby, but she just went full time with her Event Planning business.  She and I have  recently reached a business agreement. As a Thank You, I made a wall hanging for her son and daughter-in-law-to-be.  This will be hanging at the Groom’s table.

Their Greek, and the college colors.  I hope they enjoy this.

Yes, that is a lion!!

I’ve heard that the Greek initials in this order may be a copyright issue.   So until I find out otherwise, no orders please.

peace and pieces,
amy

Leave a Reply

