Wedding Wall Hanging

So I have another wall hanging to show off.  This lovely couple will be married Saturday. 

A friend, Mrs Beryl, owns From Simple To Elegant and will be gifting this.  If you are local, consider hiring her for your next event.

I used poly batting for the extra fluff.  I like the POOF that the G has.  Gives it more dimension.

I turned my label into a small pocket. It holds my business cards right now, but a program can be folded and tucked in, or any other small momento.

I wish many many happy years to them!!

peace and pieces,
amy

Leave a Reply

