All Paths….

I’ve been working on a pattern.  I think I have it ironed out, but will need to make one more to test it out. It will be a PDF pattern for sale.  If you want to start amassing the supplies, I used 2 charm packs, and two 1 yard cuts to make the center.  The borders were from my stash, so I’ll have to work those out.

Notice the “paths” that lead to the center.  I want to quilt in a cross.  “All Paths, good and bad, lead to the Cross”  With some help from a quilty buddy, she led me to the pattern!  Thanks, Steam!  (Shoot LOTS of buddies helped!  My Partner Dot was in on 90% of the design process, and Manders and Squirrel helped as well.)

Yesterday, during naptime, I drew it out.  I have one other quilt that must be done first, but All Paths is calling me!

This is destined for a friend of mine who is having a rather rough spot right now.  She is an amazing woman, and very strong in her Faith.  She will love this.

peace and pieces,
amy

One response to “All Paths….

  1. Pingback: GIVEAWAY!!! | ButterflyAngels Quilts

Leave a Reply

