Blog Hop Giveaway!!

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED

Good MORNING, Blog Hoppers!   Welcome to my little corner of the internet.  Today I’m linking up with The Quilting Gallery.  She is hosting this lovely Blog Hop Party.  Head over to her site for a list of all the other bloggers giving away goodies!

But before you wander away, come in, set a spell, and enter to win my MugRug sets.  I’m giving away TWO sets of 2 mug rugs. 

They are all 4 different.   But all have the same mini border on the right side.

Each are quilted slightly different, too!

So HOW do you win?????

All I ask is that you either follow my blog, or my FaceBook page.  Tell me which one in a comment beneath.  If you want to follow both, or already follow, let me know.  Separate comments, please.  So I can keep the numbers!  Winner will be chosen randomly.   Give away runs from TODAY, Aug 25th until September 3rd.   I will ship internationally!

Oh–please also be sure that I can reach you if you win!   If you don’t have an email address linked to your profile, than I hope you didn’t lie about following me.  You will have 3 days to contact ME if I can’t contact you.

Thanks for stopping by!

peace and pieces,
Amy

78 responses to “Blog Hop Giveaway!!

  1. I follow you everywhere! – Squirrell. (First post!)

  2. I follow your blog. Am a newby here and love it!

  3. I already follow your blog! You’re my butterfly angel!

  4. I already follow you them both! 🙂

  5. I just subscribed to your blog via RSS 🙂

  6. I follow your blog….

  7. Just an FYI… tried to send you separate comments as you asked…. but you blog won’t let me! Am I doing something wrong? You knowI follow you and your sweet family everyday! suz

  8. I follow on blogger. I don’t do facebook. Cute mug rugs.

  9. I liked you on fb.

  10. I’m a new follower.

  11. Love following your blog.

  12. Lovely mug rugs. Thanks for the opportunity to win!
    I follow your blog by email

  13. I follow you on facebook as Jonnie JB Hartling

  14. Your little mug rugs are darling! I am off to follow you!

  15. What an i supposed to tell you? I like the mug rugs!!!!!

  16. Thank you for the generous giveaway. Your work looks lovely. I am a new follower and I’m looking forward to receiving your posts by email.

  17. I like you on facebook, too!

  18. Lovely mug rugs – always a necessity, so wonderful when they are lovely like yours! I’m a follower!

  19. Wow! I am loving your crib bedding. It is amazing and so inspiring to know that you don’t have to settle for store-bought baby items! I am now following you on Facebook and look forward to checking out more of your projects! Also I am in desperate need of a mug rug at work – thanks for reminding me 🙂

  20. I just signed up to follow your blog via email. Thanks for the giveaway.

  21. I follow by email.  Thank you for the chance to win such a great prize.

     

  22. thank you for this chance to win. love your mug rugs. hugs

  23. I follow you by email. Alessandra

  24. I follow you by email. Thanks for the opportunity on the draw.

  25. I’m Follower

  26. Thank you for the chance to win. I love the mug rugs. Do you have a tutorial how you finished them? Looking it looks like they are not bound like a quilt? So I am guessing you sew them together face together and turn inside out I have been looking for a tutorial on how to do that.

  27. I am a new follower to your site via reader.

  28. i am a new follower of your blog

  29. I Liked you on Facebook

  30. I follow you on facebook girlfriend! I really want these!!!!

  31. I follow both already! 🙂

  32. Lynda Morrissette

    Thanks so much! I liked you on Facebook Love your mug rugs.

  33. What very cute mug rugs_ I love the pretty pink and green polka dots. Thanks for the chance to win such fun quilted pieces.
    Regards from Western Canada,
    Anna

  34. I have liked your facebook page. thanks for participating in the blog hop.
    Regards, Anna

  35. Such cute mug rugs! I’m in need of a new one. I follow on facebook.

  36. Love the mug rugs. The will bright any dreary early am! I follow your blog.

  37. I follow your blog. I have been since the garden party with sewhooked. Loved your patterns then and always interested in seeing what you are up to. Thanks for sharing. The rugs are so cute and bright, colors are great as usual.

  38. Tricia Morrison-Stork

    New email follower here. 😉 thank you for the chacne to win your pretty mugrugs.
    Sincerely,
    Tricia

  39. I love mug rugs and have a pinterest page for them! Thank you for the giveaway. I follow you on facebook.

  40. What lovely mug rugs, thank you for the opportunity to win such an awesome giveaway.

  41. I follow you by email. What a sweet giveaway! The mug rugs are so cheerful.

  42. I now follow you on Twitter. Nice giveaway. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

  43. I liked you on FB as Peggy Gibbs.
    Thanks,
    Peggy
    peggy_verdongibbs@att.net

  44. Pingback: Just a reminder! | ButterflyAngels Quilts

  45. I follow your blog via email 🙂
    erica dot beth26 at gmail dot com

  46. I follow you on Twitter
    Erica_Beth

  47. I follow you on facrbook

  48. I’m a new follower thru Email. Thanks for chance to win your set of cool Mug Rugs! 🙂

  49. I like you on Facebook.

  50. And I get your blogs in my emailbox – they make me happy – thanks!!!

  51. I follow you on FB and twitter 🙂

  52. i follow you and though i had already entered thanks

  53. I am a follower and have enjoyed my frequent visits. You have spoiled your quilters by making and giving away homemade mug rugs. I think they make a perfect gift for a friend or even for yourself. Very thoughtful gift. Thank you for participating in the Blog Hop and giving all of us a chance to win that special mug rug.

    Sandi T.
    sandit1@sbcglobal.net

  54. I’m following your blog now. Love the fabric you used in those mug rugs!

  55. I’m following you via email on your blog.

  56. Following along on FB

  57. I love your mug rugs! I’m following you on FB. Thanks for the chance to win.

  58. Very cute mug rugs, thanks for the giveaway!

  59. I “like” you on Facebook!

  60. I’m following you! 🙂

  61. nice mug rugs. I have always wanted one but just haven’t made myself one yet. would love to win one. thanks.

    ABreading4fun [at] gmail [dot] com

  62. New follower . thanks for a chance to win.

  63. following by email

    ABreading4fun [at] gmail [dot] com

  64. I LIKE you on Facebook. Such pretty mug rugs – hope I win them!

  65. Following you by e-mail
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(DOT)com

  66. New follower. Love your mug rugs! Nice colours. Thanks for the giveaway.

  67. following u on facebook!

  68. I like the Butterfly Angels page… left a comment too regarding comment counts…. LOL

Leave a Reply

