Howdy

I have been DYING to comment on the comments from my GiveAway post.   But if I do, I’ll screw up the comment count!   So I have to be patient.  I’ll announce the winner Tuesday, and can make comments after that.   I appreciate the kind comments!   You all are great!   And to Richard at Richard and Tanya Quilts asking about my binding technique, I’ll be HAPPY to do that!   It’s just a PillowCase method.   But that will be on my list.   Thank you for asking!

I have no new pictures to post.   I havn’t managed to take a photoshoot of that Carpenters Square yet.   Hopefully, TOMORROW!!

peace and pieces,
Amy

Leave a Reply

