And the winner is…….

Comment #59 gets the first set……

and comment #28 gets the second set!

So Congratulations to Mike Pearson and HueiSei!   Please email me with your mailing address!!!
PS, you have until Friday 8am to contact me, or I will have to pull another name!  Thanks!

peace and pieces,
amy

8 responses to “And the winner is…….

  1. Ok – I need help! I tried for days to get Mr. Random Generator to show up on my blog – how did you do that?

    You help would be appreciated! 🙂

    Thank you in advance.

    • I had to do a screen shot, then edit the screen in Publisher to trim it to a decent size. I assume you could use Paint, or other “drawing” kind of program. But I can only figure out the screen shot idea! I saw a BUNCH of people using RaffleCopter. I may try that next go round.

  2. Yay, I’m so excited! Thank you!

  3. Wow. I know I have won a giveaway here. Sorry but I think I already late for this. So sorry.

  4. Hello Amy, I got the gifts from you today… Thank you very much!! I like the bonus heart shape fabrics too 🙂

Leave a Reply

