Last preview!

This is going to be a week of reveals!!!  First, the Halloween Paper Piece block hosted by Whims and Fancies will come out Wednesday.   Then on Halloween I will have a bonus block done by Stitches and Kisses–a partner job with my sweet gal Dorothy Gauthier!!!!  And somewhere in all of that, I’ll have a baby quilt to show off, AND my Cajun Cathedral Windows!!   All that needs is binding and a bath!!!!!

So keep your eyes peeled!!   I leave you with a back picture of the Windows!

peace and pieces,
amy

3 responses to “Last preview!

  1. I can only imagine how stunning this is!

  2. I love the back of this!

Leave a Reply

