I’m not wasting my time!!!

Nope.   I am NOT wasting my time.   I’ve been busy!!!!   Kitchen sets!!!  I will have 2 potholders, 2 hanging towels, 4 place mats, and a table runner.  Three separate sets.  Penguins, Snowmen, and Reindeer. 

I hope to see all my local followers at the Fair.   THIS saturday!!   AKKK!!  Now I’m working on the red/green/gold Christmas fabrics.  It is just gorgeous.

peace and pieces,
amy

2 responses to “I’m not wasting my time!!!

  1. Hi!!! They are all very pretty!!! Love the fabrics too!!! Best wishes on your fair!!!

  2. How cute! Too bad I’m not closer. I’d snap up that reindeer set.

Leave a Reply

