stockings, anyone? or maybe journals….

Oh YEAH!!      I have stockings!!!  I used this tutorial.  I have 3 done, and 6 more cut out.   Guess what I’m sewing up in the AM?

I also have 27 journals made!!!  I used a tutorial from Stitched In Color.   I’ll link to it when I show my journals later.

I’m off to bed.  G’night!

peace and pieces,
amy

2 responses to “stockings, anyone? or maybe journals….

  1. Those are COOL! What size are they? I see all KINDS of possibilities here! Hurry up w/the journals!

Leave a Reply

