A topper for Joy

Mom has a good friend.  Soooo…..

36×36 inch table topper!!   I love this pattern.

Simple, but dense, quilting.   Holds it a bit flatter.

And more of that AWESOME floral for the back.  I need more of that fabric!!!

1 Christmas order down!  Back to work!

peace and pieces,
amy

9 responses to “A topper for Joy

  1. Love your modern quilting on this topper – it’s a beauty all the way around! Someone will be very happy to receive it!!!

  2. I happen to love that pattern too-but MY topper’s better! Get LOTS of compliments on it. I just tell them too bad, the seamstress is booked til 2015.

  3. This came out beautifully! The quilting is perfect!

  4. Oh Amy, I love it!! I love the blue flower background.

Leave a Reply

