GIVEAWAY!!!!

WOOHOO!!   I love The Quilting Gallery!!!   We are Beating the Winter Blues, and having another Blog Hop Party!!blog-hop-party

I have 4 Fat quarters.   IMG_1379

And I LOVE these fat quarters.IMG_1380

Brown, teal, a shot of gold sparkle.IMG_1381

So how to win?  Just leave a comment!  Yup, it’s that easy!!  You could sign up for the blog.   You could sign up for my Facebook.  How about TwitterFlickerPinterest?   But it’s not necessary.  Just leave a comment.IMG_1382

I will draw a name NEXT Friday, the 15th.  I will ship internationally, so ya’ll have fun!

peace and pieces,
amy

265 responses to “GIVEAWAY!!!!

  1. the giveaway would make a lovely runner.

  2. This is such a nice giveaway. Thank you for the chance to win. Love these colors!

  3. Michelle Fussner

    Love those colors!!!!

  4. Awesome colors, thanks for the chance to win something lovely.

  5. Such pretty colors. Love the teal. Thanks for the give away and sharing your work. The pup and goose are so nice, liking the silhouette look of them.

  6. Gold in any fabric always makes me happy

  7. I LOVE brown and teal! Wonderful!

  8. Gorgeous fabrics , thanks for the chance ,I am a follower.

  9. Love those fabrics, thanks so much! I am a follwer .

  10. Love reading your blog and seeing your craftiness bloom. 🙂

  11. What beautiful fabrics….awesome colors together!

  12. Joyce Mitchell

    I love blues & browns – these fabrics are gorgeous. Thanks. I’m a follower (by email).

  13. so very nice of you to host this lovly giveaway

  14. Love those colors! Thank you for sharing your work with us, I follow you on your blog.

  15. Blues and browns are one of my favorite color combinations and these are beautiful. I follow on FB.

  16. Nancy Angerer

    Those are beautiful fabrics and would make a great addition in any sewing room. I can see them in a quilt!

  17. Perfect colors for DDIL. Love the blog/email.

  18. I especially like the flower piece. You can make me something if I win!!

  19. I love these colors, too, especially the floral and the stripe. I enjoy getting your updates in my email.
    Susan Galasso in PA

  20. Beautiful fabrics for a great giveaway. Thanks for the chance.

  21. Thanks for the chance! Great colors!

  22. Love the fabric! Thanks for the chance to win. I’m in the hop too check it out:)

  23. These really ARE beautiful fabrics! Thanks for the chance to win ’em!! (gotta be hard to part with ones that pretty!!)

  24. thanks for participating in the Blog Hop and for the lovely giveaway of those gorgeous FQ!

  25. Those are so pretty! I’m impressed you are willing to let them go. 🙂 I’m not sure I would be. Someone is going to love them!

  26. OOOH!! I THINK I NEED THESE!!!

  27. Love that color combination. I do follow you by email.

  28. beautiful colors!

  29. Ooooo! Such pretty colors! I’m already a follower – thanks for the giveaway!

  30. thank you for this great chance. I love this colour. hugs Alessandra

  31. Love the colors too!!! They would go perfectly with my Shakespeare in the Park! Thanks for being willing to part with them!

  32. Cynthia Zoller

    Pretty fabrics and I am a happy follower and a big fan!

  33. Great colors, would love to win. thanks for the chance.

  34. I love those colors. They have been my favorite for the last year. I follow you through emails and Facebook.

  35. Those fabrics are beautiful! Thanks so much for the chance to win 🙂

  36. Hi Amy. They are quilte lovely : )

  37. Collecting blues and browns for a wedding quilt, those are beautiful! TIA! B-)

  38. I have some fabric that will coordinate well with this to make a great small picnic blanket. Yum!!!! Thanks for the chance.

  39. Pingback: Hunter’s paradise | ButterflyAngels Quilts

  40. What beautiful fabric! I love the colors and the design. Great giveaway! Thanks for sharing.

  41. Oh these are beautiful. This material would be great for so many things.

  42. Love the colors in the fabric. Thank you for offering a great giveaway.

  43. Hi!!! I love these fabrics!!! Thanks for the fun give away!!!!

  44. love the colors of fabric thanks for the giveaway

    ABreading4fun [at] gmail [dot] com

  45. The fabric is wonderful. i love the colors.

  46. I love the sparkle!

  47. Oh the projects that spring to mind 🙂 Just gorgeous.

  48. Gorgeous fabric! Thanks for the chance to win!

  49. Very pretty fabrics. Thanks for the giveaway.

  50. such pretty fabrics!!! love those colors!

  51. Beulah @ Sowing Stitches

    Dreamy colors! So many delightful possibilities!!!

  52. I love these fabrics, too. They are just beautiful. So nice of you to part with them.

  53. Oh such lovely fabric! One of my favorite color combos….teal and brown.
    Thank you!

  54. Beautiful fabrics!

  55. Where did you find those beautiful fabrics…great giveaway,,,

    nhsarab at yahoo dot com

  56. Thanks for the lovely giveaway. Have just started to follow you on pinterest too

  57. Lovely g-a!

  58. Those fabrics are just gorgeous. I haven’t seen that range before. Thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  59. Jenelle Boxberger

    OMG, I love these colors together. Thanks for the fun giveaway. Nice pictures.

  60. Outstanding fat quarter choices. Love the colors!!!

  61. Thanks for chance to win. What pretty colors.

  62. These are very very nice. You are my nr 1 for this give away-trip.
    (But to be honest: I haven’t finishes all 200 blogs yet ;P )

  63. Lovely bundle you put together! I think those bits of sparkle or perfect with those prints! Happy day today!

  64. WHat a lovely bundle – great colors! Thank you for hosting.

  65. Love those colors! I am a new follower! Thanks for the chance to win!

  66. Wow! Those match my bedroom perfectly. I am having visions of new throw pillows and bed runner. Thanks for the chance to win!

  67. They are lovely – such great colours together.

  68. Love those colors. Thanks for a great giveaway

  69. Great fabrics – thank you for shipping internationally!

  70. Oh they make me smile Thanks so much for the chance!

  71. Beautiful fabrics! Loving the colour combinations! Thanks for the chance to win these! 🙂
    Hop over to my blog for a chance to win something as well! 🙂

  72. Gorgeous fabric, they are the colours of my living room. Thanks for a lovely giveaway.

  73. Beautiful colours, thanks for the giveaway.

  74. love those colors!

  75. I love the sunny sight of those great fabrics, it makes that I already feel some spring in me, for blue is my alltimne favorite color….still rainy and cold here but the warmth from your blog made me smile!

  76. I can see why you love those fabrics, they are gorgeous! Thanks for the chance to win!

  77. Thanks for a wonderful giveaway….I will be back. I love those colors

  78. Ooooooh! This is a beautiful selection of fabric… they would Beat the Winter Blues… guaranteed! Thanks for your generosity! I have signed up as a follower via GFC!

  79. Beautiful Fabrics. This blog hop is showing me fantastic blogs!

  80. Pretty fabric. Who are the designer and the manufacturer?
    Thanks for the chance!

  81. This is such a wonderful giveaway! The fabrics are lovely!

  82. And beautiful fat quarters they are!

  83. Pretty fabrics! Thanks!

  84. Those are beautiful fat quarters! Love those color combinations. Thanks for a chance to win them.

  85. thank you so much for this nice giveaway, those colors and prins are really gorgeous, you’re very nice to give them away ^_^

  86. Thanks for the chance to win these lovely FQ’s

  87. I love the feminie fabirc in the masculine colours – great giveaway!

  88. thank you for this great chance. lovely blog. hugs Alessandra

  89. Love those FQ’s too! So gorgeous!

  90. Rosanna Bontrager

    I love your giveaway,it’s very beautiful fabric.

  91. thank you for the chance to win

  92. very pretty fabrics, Thank You!

  93. I love that fabric!! Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

  94. Just signed up to follow through email 🙂

  95. Thank you so much for the chance to win some beautiful fabric.

  96. Gorgeous fabric!!!!

  97. I am an email follower @ louster388@……

  98. HI! THANK YOU FOR A BEAUTIFUL GIVEAWAY!

  99. Beautiful fabrics and thanks for a great giveaway!

  100. Love the fabrics. Thanks for a chance to win.

  101. Those are lovely Thanks for the chance to win them.

  102. Lovely giveaway! Thanks.

  103. some of my favourite colours 🙂 Thanks for the chance!

  104. oh wow – these are lovely, how can you bare to give them away???

  105. Exquisite fabric! Thanks for the chance to win!

  106. The fabric matches one of my BFF’s house perfectly! I’d use it to make a play quilt for the twins she’s expecting! Yay!

  107. I love the colors in your giveaway. Thanks for offering them.

  108. Yum, blue and brown, love that combination! Thanks for the giveaway!

  109. Blues… any shade of it… love it!

  110. Absolutely beautiful fabrics!

  111. They would make a cute little runner. Thanks for having a give away.

  112. A lovely color combo…thank you!
    boppiesgirl at gmail dot com

  113. My mouth is watering just looking at those yummy fabrics. one of my favourite colour combos.
    Cath @ Bits ‘n Bobs

  114. These are so gorgeous!
    Thank you for a lovely giveaway!

  115. These fabrics are absolutely stunning! They are the exact shades that I LOVE quilting with. Thanks for the great give away!

  116. I love these fabrics!! My favorite colors! I already follow you on facebook too! Thanks for a chance to win! 🙂

  117. Beautiful fabric. I would love to add it to my stash!

  118. The fabrics you’re giving away are beautiful. I love the photo of you tossing up your fabrics outdoors. Very fun!

  119. Love these colors, thanks for a chance to win.

  120. Gorgeous fabrics! They would make a beautiful table topper!

  121. Absolutely beautiful fabrics – I don’t know if I could part with them if I were you! lol. Thanks so much for being so generous.

  122. Gorgeous fabric! Thanks for the chance to win!

  123. Beautiful fabric! What a wonderful giveaway!

  124. These fabrics are gorgeous and they would make the perfect start to a new totebag for my daughter.

  125. love the fabrics! They match my home and would make a great runner, coasters, and towel embellishments!

  126. Beautiful fabrics. I am sure you will hate to part with them.

  127. Thanks for chance to win they look amazing.

  128. connandvansmom

    Ohh such gorgeous fabrics. I just subscribed to yoru blog and to your facebook page as well. Thanks fr the chance to enter your giveaway.

  129. Love, love these fabrics! Hope I am your winner!

  130. beautiful colours love them

  131. Beautiful fabrics! Thanks for a great giveaway.

  132. I love those fabrics. So much so that i would like to know the name. I think the larger design (2nd from right in first photo) would be great as the border on a jelly roll race quilt I did at quilt group.

  133. Joined you on FB. Really like teal and brown so those fat quarters would be just perfect for my stash. Thank you for joining in the Beat the Winter Blues Blog Hop. I really need to start a new quilting project to help chase the blues away.

    Sandi Timmons
    sandit1@sbcglobal.net
    Sonora, CA

  134. Gorgeous fabrics! What a lovely giveaway. Thanks so much. I would love to make a runner for my dining room cabinet. Perfect colours

  135. Beautiful fabric…and my favorite colors!!! Thanks sew much for this chance to win your generous giveaway 😀
    back2loghome (at) yahoo (dot) com

  136. I love the fabric! Thanks for the chance to win!

  137. These are beautiful! They would go perfectly with the way I want to redo our living room!

  138. I love blue and brown together!

  139. Thanks for the chance to win. The fat quarters are gorgeous.

  140. Those fabrics are almost too pretty to cut up. I think they will be great as a tablerunner. Thanks for the chance to win.

  141. They are lovely, the gold in them is so pretty!

  142. Thanks for the sweet giveaway! Love the fabrics! Also love the little quilt blocks that show up by commenters posts 🙂

  143. Love the colours, thanks for the chance to win

  144. jane schmidgall

    Just signed up to follow you on facebook. Love the fabrics you chose to give away!

  145. Beautiful fabrics! I have actually used the flower print for a kaleidoscope along with the brown print as the background. Added a teal for contrast.
    Was fun to do!

  146. Love brown & blue combos, so retro but also never out of style.
    these four are beautiful.

  147. I love those fabrics, they are beautiful. Thank you so much for the chance to win them. Hope I am lucky.

  148. Yeah blues and browns, thanks for such gorgeous fabrics.

  149. brown and teal are my favorite colors

  150. The fabrics are exactly my colors. Thanks for the chance to win.

  151. Gorgeous colors! Thanks

  152. lovely fabrics, thanks for the chance

  153. What great colors. Thanks for the chance

  154. Beautiful fabric!!! I’m a new follower, thankis for the chance to win.

  155. I am a new FB follower.
    These are so pretty. thanks for a chance to win.

  156. Mmmm.Pretty fabrics! Thank you for the chance.

  157. I make bags/totes for charity and would love to win these beautiful fat quarters. Thanks.

  158. I really like the brown and teal together. Who can turn down sparkly gold!

  159. such pretty fabrics – I really love the blue and brown florals together- Thanks for participating in the hop- it is always a fun event and a great opportunity to meet some new to me bloggers. Perhaps I might even get a new post up again..
    Regards,
    Anna

  160. Toni Anne Potter

    I love your choice of colors, especially since it has a touch of gold. Thanks for participating and offering such a generous giveaway. ;-> Toni Anne

  161. Oh wow, how pretty. I am so into brown and aqua right now. What like of fabric is this? Thanks for the great giveaway!

  162. Oh, those are some of my favorite colors and would look great as pillows for my chocolate brown couch! So glad you’ve joined the blog hop!

  163. These fabrics are stunning! Thank you for the chance to fancy up my table with a spectacular runner 🙂

  164. Beautiful fabrics!

  165. What a gorgeous range of colours. I normally don’t sew with browns but these ones are lovely.

  166. Gorgeous collection of color! Thanks for the chance.

  167. I definitely agree at how gorgeous those fabrics are. I love the colors and the touch of sparkle in them a lot. Thank you.

  168. Love the fabric, thank you for the giveaway!

  169. I’ve been collecting fat quarters in this colorway for a quilt. These would fit right in! How do you get those great little quilt blocks in your comments?

  170. I just love those colours! Thanks for the chance to win your giveaway.

    Janet

  171. Thanks for a great giveaway! The fabric is gorgeous. Thank your for your inspiring blog too. I love the quilts you made for the twins!

  172. Love the colours. Thanks for sharing and for the opportunity on the draw. bonnielarson58@gmail.com

  173. thanks for the chance! They really are beautiful fabrics

  174. beautiful fabrics!! thanks for sharing!!

  175. Oh, my – those are beautiful fabrics! I don’t know how you can think about giving them up! BUT since you are, lemme tell you: I’d give them a very good home!! 🙂

  176. Very nice giveaway. These are my colors.

  177. Hi Amy, I love those FQ and thanks for joining the Hop.I am a new follower.

  178. Lovely!

  179. Those colors are out of my “comfort zone”, so that would be a good thing for me to work with. 🙂 Thanks for participating.

  180. Beautiful, thanks for the chance!

  181. Those colors are gorgeous! Thanks for the chance to win them.

  182. Such lovely fabrics in your giveaway. Thanks for the chance to win them.

  183. Such beautiful colors that I wouldn’t have thought of putting together! Your blog picture is fun!

  184. These are beautiful fabrics!

  185. Gorgeous fabrics! What a fun block they’d make!

  186. Quite simply stunning! Beautiful fabrics. Thanks for the chance to win without jumping through hoops! I am now a follower. Because I want to be.

  187. I love those colors! Would look beautiful in my room..

  188. What pretty colors! I want to do someething scenic – beachy, and these would be perfect.

  189. So pretty! I love browns and blues.

  190. I love the gorgeous fabric! Great colour combo.
    :o)

  191. Jodi Robertson

    Your fabric choices are beautiful. I just love them. Thank you for sharing so kindly and I hope those lovely fabrics might be coming down to warm my coming Winter down here in Australia

  192. This fabric sooo matches my living room decor.

  193. My guest room is aqua and black – must have these for the bed quilt I’m planning! Keeping my fingers crossed. Thanks!

  194. Beautiful fabrics, thank you for this lovely give away.

  195. What pretty fabrics. I like the brown and teal together.

  196. Very pretty colours, they look so good together!

  197. Really yummy fabrics……I’m already inspired!

  198. These are some wonderful looking fabrics that are calling my name. I love reading your e-mails and want to thank you for being a part of this of this blog hop.
    Sincerely,
    Tricia

  199. I like the fabrics and the desing of your blog too. olney.gail@gmail.com

  200. I like your fabrics give-away. I just have to figure out what colour teal is 🙂
    Gun, Sweden

  201. I Love Your Fabrics. I would make a purse with those! Thanks for this Great Giveaway!

  202. Wonderful fabric….Love to give it new home!

  203. The brown and teal look lovely. I don’t think I’ve done anything in that colorway yet, I would love to win those fat quarters and try something.

  204. Great fabrics, love the color combo. Thanks for the chance.

  205. Thank for this giveaway ! Awesome color! Happy Spring!

  206. Blue is my favorite color!
    Susan in PA
    susie.galasso@gmail.com

  207. The fabrics are lovely! Thanks for the chance!

  208. Very cute fabrics. Thanks for the chance.

  209. Thanks for the chance!!!!

  210. I’m a follower. 🙂 The fabrics are gorgeous!!! Love them!!

  211. I am a new follower…find your blog absolutely inspiring and exciting. Thanks for the wonderful giveaway…wishing you a great day of stiitching up more beauties!!!

  212. Brown and teal look so good together! Thank you for the chance to win such lovely fabrics. 🙂

  213. Beautiful fabrics, thanks for the chance to win them

  214. I totally LOVE those colors. Thank you so much for the giveaway.

  215. These fabrics want me to make chocolate blueberry muffins. Ok, well, maybe I’ll change that to a piece of chocolate and some blueberry muffin. Not so sure of chocolate AND blueberry together. LOL! Also love my quilt icon I was assigned. (It doesn’t take much to entertain me!) Thank you for participating in the blog hop!

  216. I’m a new follower by email. Can’t wait to see what your up to. You picked out some beautiful material. 3bakergirlsgo@gmail.com

  217. Love the colors

  218. Great fabric!! Thanks for a chance to win!!

  219. I absolutely love this fabric so please pick me.

  220. Nice group of fabrics , would make a great bag!

  221. thank you for the giveaway– the fabric colors are so soothing!

  222. I love one of the totes you had in your gallery made of 2 or 3 inch patches, I would love to do something similar with this bundle.

  223. Nice fabrics! Thanks for the chance to win them.

  224. Pretty fabrics! Thanks for the giveaway.

  225. I love these colours too! Thanks for the giveaway.

  226. Me suscribí a su blog ,no por el regalo.Alguien que elige esos colores y ese diseño tiene que ver conmigo.
    El padre Jorge arzobispo de la ciudad en la que vivo acaba de ser nombrado Papa y sus telas son una belleza .

  227. Those make great color pallet. I love the paisley and the flowers. I could totally see a huge blanket out of those colors.

  228. Great giveaway! I love those fabrics. I could find a project to use those up in an instant!

    Be sure to check out my blog hop giveaway too at http://www.brandylynndesigns.blogspot.com and enter the draw.

    Email: info@explorefibre.com

  229. Holy crack batman I thought I was the only one to sort outside….

  230. Tolle Stoffe…die machen Lust auf Nähen 😉

    Grüße aus Deutschland von
    Marion

  231. Wow I like these colors.

  232. Such beautiful fabrics. How can you bear to give them away?

  233. These colors would definitely get rid of my blues!

  234. Love a touch of gold 🙂

  235. Pingback: A sweet gift!! | ButterflyAngels Quilts

  236. Lovely! Thank you for the chance!

  237. toekneechestnut

    I like your taste!:)grace(at)hushmail(dot)com

  238. Gorgeous giveaway – count me in!

  239. Oh what beautiful fabric! These colors are perfect and just what I love!

    Thank you for an awesome giveaway and a chance to win.

    usairdoll(at)gmail(dot)com

  240. Very creative! I like them!

  241. Dawn Hollingsworth

    I LOVE FQ’s and these are wonderful 🙂

  242. Such a lovely bunch of fabrics.

  243. I just followed you on pinterest.

  244. I am so glad to follow your blog at at quilting gallery! I always enjoy being inspired by you!

  245. love the fabric- I am following you on pinterest

  246. Pingback: Lucky Sew—-Free PDF Block Of The Month pattern | ButterflyAngels Quilts

  247. Thanks for the opportunity to win your giveaway. I purchased two of these great fabrics ( flowers and stripes) and with some other fabrics I had in my stash I am in the process of making 2 table runners…one I am donating to a fundraiser next weekend and the other is for my sister.

  248. Beautiful fabrics! Thanks so much for the chance to win! (I might have to buy some of these if I don’t win)

  249. Great colors. I love the blue and brown combination. Thanks for the giveaway.

  250. Liked you on fb: Nicole Sender.
    Beautiful fabric!

  251. Love the colors too. Just finished a chevron quilt with teal, red and cream. Gorgeous. Thanks.

  252. I love, love, love this fabric. It is so beautiful. Thanks for being so generous.

  253. Thank you for the chance to win this great giveaway.
    ktreve (at) hotmail (dot) com

  254. Wow, those are so beautiful!! Thank you for such a lovely giveaway.

  255. Hope you’ve not drawn yet. I’m with you, those are lovely fat quarters. Crossing fingers now…

  256. Pingback: And the winner is…. | ButterflyAngels Quilts

Leave a Reply

