Hunter’s paradise

IMG_1391

I’m very happy with the way this 24″ wall hanging came out!!!

IMG_1388

Oof—I would get a closeup of an imperfect block.   I swear, most of the others line up beautifully!!

IMG_1387

This will be a Live Auction item for the Cruzin’ With the Seniors event, sponsored by Cameron Council on Aging.  Come on down tomorrow…….the ride starts at 9:30 and the Auction start at noon-ish.

Oh, and if you’re looking for the Give Away, head HERE.

peace and pieces,
amy

 

12 responses to “Hunter’s paradise

  1. Driving my daughter to school today I saw a lady walking her black lab. The black dog against the freshly fallen snow made me think of your sneak peek you had given a couple of days ago. The finish product is great.

  2. Very nice wall hanging. I love big dogs. Your quilting looks great.

  3. Love it! Keep thinking about my own black dog– Rottweiler-lab mix (we think) that looks like he could have been a model for your quilt. The piecing is perfect the way it is! good luck with the auction!

  4. It turned out great!

  5. Looks just like our “Milly”, is jut’st beautiful 🙂

  6. I’m sure both projects did well at the auction.

Leave a Reply

