YAYYAYYAYYAY

So, WHY am I so excited?   Because I FINALLY sold one of the Cajun Cathedral Windows Patterns!!   AND this means I can send a check to the American Cancer Society as promised!!

Just a review!  LOL   The pattern is available in my Etsy Store

peace and pieces,
amy

4 responses to “YAYYAYYAYYAY

  1. That is awesome Amy! Congratulations on selling the pattern AND for being so wonderful 🙂

  2. YAYAYAYA!! my favorite niece!!! I’m so very PROUD of you!!!!!!! LLLOOVVVEEE!!!!!! (By the way-the quilt’s beautiful! Can I have one? I’ll pay you!)

Leave a Reply

