Sooo, a giveaway?!

happybirthday4

Saturday is my birthday.   Not a “big” one, but they are all big these days!  So, I want to do a giveaway.   But this time, there WILL be a catch.  This time, I need you to be a subscriber.   I prefer email subscriber, since I can track that.  But those of you following via a reader, please let me know that too.

What am I giving away???   I have another set of these gorgeous FQ’s.IMG_1382

Yes, those of you who are family or friends can enter.

IMG_1381

AND, if you have no use for the fabrics alone, I will MAKE a runner with these fabrics!!!

IMG_1380

So, I need you to do two things.

IMG_1379

First, SUBSCRIBE!!!    The email spot is to the right at the top.  And then, leave me a comment below so I can add you.  Giveaway starts RIGHT NOW.  And will end Sunday night/Monday morning.

Leave your comments, and HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!

62 responses to “Sooo, a giveaway?!

  1. Hey I’m a subscriber! I’d love a table runner with those fabrics ……

  2. I am already subscribing by email – yay!!! Happy Birthday – and you are right they all are important no matter the number!! Love those fabrics, they are absolutely gorgeous!! Thanks for the chance!!

  3. Bonnie Larson

    I am an existing email subscriber. Happy Birthday. Love the fabrics.

  4. I am a subscriber. Happy birthday! Enjoy everyone of them. Love the fabrics.

  5. Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday Dear Sweet Lady, Happy Birthday to you….I hope you have a wonderful birthday filled with lots of fun. Oh and the fabrics are gorgeous and yes I have been a follower….

  6. I am a subscriber, and I hope you have a fantastic birthday…

  7. Happy Birthday, and hope you have many more.

  8. Happy Birthday! I follow your via email. What gorgeous fabric! Love those colours. Thanks for the chance to win.

    Janet

  9. Debbi Schwab Cline

    Happy Birthday! I am an email subscriber already. This is such a nice giveaway – and in some of my favorite colors – thank you for the chance to win!

  10. Happy Birthday! And yes they are all big ones! Love the colors! 🙂

  11. Happy Birthday! Love, love, love those fabrics.
    Thanks for the chance to win.

  12. Yes, Happy Birthday to you and thanks for the opportunity to win your giveaway. I already follow you via email.

  13. Happy Birthday. I’m a subscriber thanks for chance to win this lovely fabric

    ABreading4fun [at] gmail [dot] com

  14. Happy Birthday.
    I love the fabric.

  15. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! May this birthday bring you everything that your heart desires and may your smile be as bright as the sun and brighten everyone around you.

    I follow you via email/

  16. margaret Schindler

    I already follow you by email. Happy birthday. Thanks for the chance to win

  17. Kathy Mayhugh

    Happy Birthday! Hope you have a great day! I love those fabrics. I am an email subscriber already.

  18. I’m following you! Happy birthday!!! Who doesn’t love a good FQB?! 😀

  19. Happy Birthday! What beautiful fabrics — I love any combination of blue and brown!

  20. Hi!!!! Happy Birthday!!!! Yaa!!!! Beautiful fabrics!!!! I follow you through Email!!!! Thanks for the fun!!!!

  21. ♪♪ HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU ♪♪
    I am already a subscriber. Thanks for the chance to win the beautiful fat quarters!!!

  22. Cynthia Zoller

    You’ve chosen some lovely fabrics for your giveaway. I’d love to win them! I’m sure I could find lots of ideas of things to make. I’ve been a happy follower for a while and always enjoy reading your blog and seeing the yummy project that keep you busy.

  23. Ok so I subscribed via email but I come to your site almost daily through FB as well. You do beautiful work!!!

  24. Brenda Hulsey

    Happy Birthday! I hope you have a great day!
    Thanks for a chance to win these fat quarters!

  25. I am a subscriber:) Love your updates!
    Love the fabrics!!! My bday is the 23rd:) yea!!!!

  26. I follow you all the time. What pretty colors. I meant to comment on the cute cow quilt, too. Fun! Thanks!

  27. Oops! I clicked the button before I wished you a HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!

  28. I am already a subscriber and thanks for a chance to win those beautiful fabrics…….will match my bedroom colors perfectly!

  29. Happy Birthday! I love birthdays, even if it is not a big one.
    I subscribe by email, and always am happy to see your name in my inbox!

  30. Hello, this is Victoria from Valencia (Spain) and I’m already a suscriber. I am a fabric addict I must confess and I love the colours of the fabrics you’re giving away. Happy Birthday, I hope you have a nice one and many thanks for this giveaway

  31. Ok, smartie, you’re lucky I got THIS far. I WANT THE TABLE RUNNER!!! Love those fabrics! Pick me! Pick me!!! LLLOOOVVVEEE (Oh, happy birthday! Your present’s in the mail (or will be by November)).

  32. Happy happy birthday! That’s soooo very generous of you! I just love, love, LOVE these colors!! If you don’t make the runner, I will! 🙂 thank ya, thank ya! (yup, I’m an email subscriber)

  33. Happy birthday. Mine was last week. I love your blog and follow you by email. Love these colors . They will work great with some other fabric I have.

  34. connandvansmom

    Good Morning from rainy South Carolina. Happy Birthday to you. Hope you plan to spend it surrounded with family, freinds, fabric and fun. I am a subscriber via BlogLovin. What gorgeous fabric. Thank you for the chance to enter your birthday giveaway.

  35. Jenelle Boxberger

    Happy Birthday, I am an email reader.

  36. Marjorie Nath

    Happy Birthday!! Beautiful fabrics, would be a great start for a wall hanging. I follow you via email. Thanks for the chance at winning.

  37. Happy Birthday my lovely daughter. If I win I will give the fabrics back to you. I didn’t buy you a b-day present…….yet!!!! HEHEHE love you!!!!!!!

  38. happy birthday..
    such a gorgeous giveaway..
    I’ve followed you on wordpress.. just found you over WordPress reader.. 😀
    have a great birthday celebration ahead.. 🙂

  39. Pretty fabric! I follow you via blogger dashboard. Happy Birthday!

  40. Happy Birthday! Yes, big or not birthdays are always a good thing to have, even if you have to buy, or make, your own birthday cake.

    I follow you via e-mail. I think I’d just sit and stroke those fabrics for a while before making anything were I to be the lucky person who won them. Crossing fingers now :-)…

  41. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! I already subscribe by email. Thanks for the chance to win those lovely fabrics.

  42. What a gorgeous give a way. Happy Birthday hope it is spectacular even if it is not a major birthday.

  43. Joyce Mitchell

    I’m already an email subscriber. I love the blues & browns together. Thanks for the chance to win.

  44. I am subscriber. happy birthday. hugs Alessandra

  45. Happy birthday!
    I am a happy follower by email.
    Thanks for the chance to win some awesome fabric/table runner.

  46. Happy Birthday ! I am a happy follower by email , that is how I read this post . Thanks so much for the chance to win these gorgeous fabrics . Enjoy your birthday .

  47. happy birthday and i follow by e-mail

  48. MADDOGTOO@aol.com

    Happy birthday to you. I saw this exact same set on a website somewhere and when I went back to purchase it was no longer available. I think it is just beautiful. I am currently a subscriber. Thank you for the chance to be a winner. Thanks Carol

  49. How sweet of you to be giving presents on your birthday! And what beautiful fabric. Thanks for the fun and I hope you have a great day!

  50. thanks for the chace! I follow via “the old reader”

  51. Michelle Fussner

    Happy Birthday to you! Love the colors!

  52. Happy birthday to U… I am a subscriber ..I love these colors!

  53. I am following thru email now too! Love the fabrics!!! 🙂

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! Lotsa Blessings & fun!!!

  54. Happy Birthday. I am a subscriber and I would love the fabrics, but mostly I hope that you have a wonderful birthday and that this coming year is a healthy, happy and safe one for you and all those you care about. Many happy returns.

  55. Happy Birthday!! Hope you have a wonderful day! I am an email subscriber as well as I follow via BlogLovin. How neat that you are celebrating with a giveaway for us. The FQs are gorgeous!

    Thank you for a super giveaway and a chance to win.

    usairdoll(at)gmail(dot)com

  56. Have a wonderful, wonderful birthday. Thank you – I’m a subscriber 🙂 If I win I’d like a surprise either the fats or a table runner.

  57. Sandra Visser

    Been a follower via email for awhile now. Happy Birthday.

  58. Pingback: Not Your Ordinary Nine Patch | ButterflyAngels Quilts

  59. Hi, been a follower for a while now. Happy Birthday

  60. I am subscribed! And I have a birthday this month, too! Hope your is happy and memorable.

Leave a Reply

