Email list

I’m letting all my current subscribers know that as of now, the list has NOT transfered to the new website. http://www.butterflyangelsquilting.com I’m trying to contact wordpress about the issue. If they can’t help me, I will be hand-adding each and every one of you. You will need to find a Confirmation Email from WordPress and click on the link inside it. If I have to take this step, I will send another email. Just a warning!! LOL Thank you all for being patient with this move. The new website is up and running, with the exception of the darn email list. So far, no new content has been posted. So you’re not missing anything!

peace and pieces,
amy

Leave a Reply

