Pink Elephant stuffie and wall hanging

560Remember LAST year when I did that flannel baby suite??  Go here for a refresher.IMG_7707

Well, I TOTALLY forgot that I said I’d make a wall hanging.   Char has been SO patient!!IMG_7708

I’m lucky she’s a friend!!    IMG_7709

And to say I’m Sorry, AND Happy Birthday…..IMG_7710

…how about a tiny stuffed elephant???!!IMG_7712

It is based on the tutorial by BustleAndSew, but I had some issues and kind of freeformed it.  IMG_7714

I sure hope Amy loves her new critter.IMG_7715

I know I had a blast making it!!   And I’d like to make a few more.   I imagine they’d sell at the craft fair.  IMG_7716

peace and pieces,
amy

8 responses to “Pink Elephant stuffie and wall hanging

  1. Well, how adorable is he!! She will love it

  2. Cynthia Zoller

    You are one talented chickadee!

  3. What a super cute elephant! It is gorgeous as well as the quilt.

  4. Oooooo….such cute elephants!! I am sure she will adore them both!

Leave a Reply

